It was another day at Disney Land! Yups its super duper big we gotta plan for 2 days. Some of our friends planned a 3 days Disney tour.

But for us, 2 days’ good!
It was a more relax look see look see day. hahahha
We saw Mr Incredibles! And most importantly, no queue.

Went around visiting some plays, etc.
Then noon time, settle for some random soupy lunches.


More pics wif Disney characters! Minnie!

Here’s something real fun. We went to the Animation Academy!!
Yah, its sorta classroom session, learning how to draw famous character!!!
Rossie highly recommend to make a trip to the classroom for a different Disney experience!!!

We learnt to draw Piglet!!!!!
Roy presenting Piglet.
Okie not too bad!
Kinda skinny? hahahha

And Rossie wif Piglet!
My classmate beside me was impressed when we were told to show to someone beside you dun know! hahahah
And he was practically nodding wow that’s good!
A lil secret. Rossie’s a lousy art student! So when I saw how pretty my piglet looked like, man I was so proud and happy!!!! Cos I never knew I could draw!

Nice not? hehehhe

Can see how fat my piglet is! bleah.

RR. Random Roy hahaha
We ended our day in Disney quite early.
Thus we went for Umami Burger!
It’s featured in FoodNetWork show The best thing I ever eat!
And when we ate it, Roy and Ros repeatedly said The BEST BURGER WE EVER ATE.
Whahahaa seriously. It’s that good. Will drop by again!!!
Rights, we made our way down to LV. That completes our LA trip.
So next up, Viva Las Vegas!!!!