ATTENTION!!!!!!

Rossie visits Disneyland!
The usual rides, q’s to take pics with your fav disney character. Seriously, I think I am really too old for DisneyLand! hahahaha


Had lunch at this ranch. Super entertaining. They sing and dance and talk.
Endless top ups of ribs, chicken, beans, corns, sodas, slaws.

Yah la. will still q no matter what. here liao le.
Here’s minnie’s house!!!! her house is so pretty!!!!!

Rossie wanna stay in Minne’s house. Super cute….


Linkway to Mickey’s house.
Mickey is more of a mysterious guy. He hides in a blasting air-conditioned room!!!!
We were so lucky as Mickey’s outfit is so winterish.
Rossie like!
My heart was in tachy mode when I saw how handsome Mickey was…
I had a pic where I hugged him! So forever young again!
We spent the day taking rides, eating and look see look see.
Fireworks were magnificent. When it started, I just can’t help but to cry. I felt that I was the luckiest gal! With my beloved Roy beside me and able to watch fireworks, what more can I ask?
Roy just commented: silly gal.
And he gave me this biggest hug ever….