Were supposed to be at DisneyLand today but cos of my sleep in toilet the previous night, decided to switch to a more rest and relax day.

We went to Famous Griddles’ Cafe. Well, alot of locals visit this cafe and it’s super crowded!


Crowded=good rite? hehe
Here’s the beverages and mains we ordered.


Roy’s yummy egg white with shrimps. yummy…
Act-okie Rossie

Yah immediately we finished our breakkie, I was in radar search for toilet again. PERIOD.
Packed lotsa plastic bags just in case…
Roy drove up the windy route and finally saw the famous HOLLYWOOD!
Miss my fat prata face? hahaha here goes:

Yah I just puked b4 this pic. I puked wiped my mouth and pose.
Hahahhaa. I just wanna go home!!! Boohooooo…
We took a short break at the park before gg down to Rodeo drive!
For the up up upper class..
Even the Coach Boutique so atas.


And Rossie can pose! Because Roy just bought me the Chanel necklace. hahaha

I dun know why but after receiving my pressie I felt so much better!
90210.
LA Fashion district!

As for dinner, hopped to Chinatown for some sick pple food. Alright pardon me. Stuffs like porridge or soup.

Rossie can only take one of each as a sampler nia.
Here’s what your Rossie eating.
After the light meal (okie me nia. all super full except me cos they scared i puked again)
We head to Farmer’s Market!

Nothing much le.
not at my best condition to enjoy anything. boo.