Finally back in Potato Land!

Roy & Rossie went on a trip to celebrate our 4th year anniversary.
It’s a road trip (14 hrs drive to be exact) from Idaho to LA!
We stopped by LV for dinner and chiong all the remaining 4 hrs to LA.
The trip was a 10 day trip (including the transportation time).
We spent 6 days in LA and 2 days in LV. As mentioned before LV was not as what I expected. So besides the good eats and the factory outlet, nothing really interest me la.
Roy’s objective: EAT! (He is so deprived of chinese, jap cuisine)
Ros’s objective: WHAT ELSE? SHOP LA. hahahhahaa
So in order not to bore you all with this post, I shall show you all my buys pressies first!

OH, LET ME KNOW IF YOU GUYS WANNA SEE MY TRIP PICS.
We went to LA DisneyLand. And not sure about you but if I go into these theme parks, I have the tendency to grab some souveniors back!
So these 2 items caught my eyes and had to bring them back to use!
First is this Mickey & Minnie cups. CUTE RIGHT?????

And these Kissing key chains. It’s a matching pair and does makes you smile!

When you make them kiss by bringing their nose together, their eyes will close! See Minnie’s lashes… awwwwwww….

Got this pair of Aldo flats! Reminds me of the Chanel bag! arrhhh… I like and most importantly, only $16 :p

Remember I had a Prada sunglasses? Rossie lost them while at the gym. When I left my car, I think it dropped and no news thereafter. So Roy got me a new pair!

H&M floral top! Its abt $14

H&M dress! Got pale pink also but choose the blue one instead 🙂

XXI bag! Love the colour!

Okies, now for the factory outlet loots!

Coach cosmetic pouch. Nice not? $30 after discount!

Oh forgot to mention! The holiday was planned on Memorial Day. It’s a public holiday here and whoever’s in military get more discounts! And so we took advantage of that and mostly were 40%-50% and on top of that some offer another 10%-20% for Military personnel! Roy’s holding Military pass so yups!

The Coach bag I love love very muchie! I forsaked it at LA but thinking thru, I went to LV and get it! (not much left but managed to get a nice piece!)

Sling bag in black

Kate Spade’s new arrival (so called) were 50% of and additional 20% for summer and another 10% for Military :p

My best gift from the trip! A TOD’s bag!!!!!!!!

Trust me it looks nicer IRL! Most of my friends saw it in pic tot not so nice but when I brought over and show them, they were saying how come I didn’t get the black as well? Super duper nice lor! I got it in Brown :p

It’s already 50% off and another 20% so it’s definitely worth it. When I asked the SA, she told me the material is Nylon (similar to Prada’s but 4 grades higher)

Lastly, an Anni pressie as well.
Not from outlet but got it at Rodeo Drive (atas shopping area near Beverly Hills)
The SA no mood at the moment I asked abt the necklace. whahahahhahaa

I enjoyed this trip alot!
Partly, it’s the Haul and fun and eats.
But most importantly I had a sudden surge of feelings (crying & touched & happy & blessed & fortunate) when I saw the Fireworks at Disney:
I am so Lucky to be able to watch the Fireworks and to make things better, the person beside me is Roy. We have been through alot and he’s always so forgiving and loving.
Never at a time, he gave up on me. And I shouldn’t too.
I shall treasure what I have and continue to be his loving wife.