Rossie will be leaving in end July.
Thats fast right?
Still remembered that when he asked if WE should do this.
Few months ago…..
Roy had the opportunity to go USA for his work related training,
I told him he if he wanted to do it, I will support him, I dun want him to regret.
Soon after, the place was filled up by someone else.
When asked, he told me that he knew I can’t bear to leave this place…
Adding on, I was going through the promotion interview. And thus, he gave up the opportunity.
Thereafter, I thought that’s it!

But who knows, think we are fated to be there!
One of his colleague could not make it for the trip!
He asked whether I am willing to leave everything behind and move to Idaho as a housewife.
That was when we had the serious discussion. We weighed the pros and cons.
One of the main deciding factor was gaining the experience money can’t buy.
Yups went thru’ health checkups, settling visa, etc…
Now we started packing.. That’s the saddening part.
When I packed my walk-in, I cried and cried.. cos I cannot bring all my clothes over!!!
Now its nearly empty (sold some away, gave my cousin and sis)
Still left bits & pieces here and there.
The shipment will be here on 16th July!
Luckily we bought furniture from Ikea and this gonna help save alot!

Mixed feeling now.
Happy, excited and anticipating…
Sad, worried and can’t bear to leave my family & friends here!