Sorry peeps! Not wanting to spoil your mood in all LA/LV fun but I promise this is so much interesting!

We went HorseBack Riding!!!!! I bought the ticks back Apr only till this recent sat, we got the chance to ride! :p

It’s as early as 8am! Cos the sun’s not that strong!
The Guys!

Here are the ladies!
We started our ride over at the big open area!
Did you all see the horses at the back of the trailer?
I am the first to go up the horse!

And it’s Gust I am riding!!! Oops did you see the steps? heheh paiseh not so tall to hop on.

Roy had Mocha for the morning! 🙂


The moment Roy went up, Mocha went to snack! LOL

Let’s gallop!

We kinda enjoy the ride! It’s breezy and a totally whole new experience!

I love this pic! I look so happy!!! And yes I am :p

We were on the road for a good 2 hrs! And after that, we headed back..

Attempting to have a group pic. And it’s so nice we were able to get the horses to join in! Looking for our partners!

Second attempt. Okie la not too bad…

And before we brought the horses back to the trailer, we have parting shots!

Roy loves Mocha!
Mocha, Roy & Ros
Told you it’s breezy.
Looks better when changing side.

Roy likes this pic! And me too!!!!

We might be gg back for another session again!

HorseBack Riding is so fun!!!!!